NEW PR ** 200lb Front Squat

PR - Front Squat

Well folks, this is an exciting post for me (and rightfully so).

On Monday, I did a 200# front squat, shattering my previous PR (not even going to share it!).

Not only is this a huge number for me personally, but a solid 25#s over my body weight.

Getting to this point, I’ve spent some grueling hours stretching, increasing my mobility, practicing squats “THE RIGHT WAY,” etc. etc. — this to say all the little things work for something larger.

Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

