New WOD – Bronze

So I know it’s been a number of weeks since I last blogged. I took a little hiatus from Crossfit because I was traveling for work.

I’d been hitting the gym for almost 6 and a half months straight without a break. Well I’ve returned, a little fatter 🙂 but also with a little less aches.

I also feel a more recharged emotionally. I’m not sure what your workout regiment is like but I always seem to just go until my body gives out. So today, I made up my own WOD – I call it Bronze, because it’s not too insane but still hard as metal.

BRONZE

  • Run 1.75 miles
  • 50 pull ups
  • 50 push ups
  • 50 squats
  • Run 1.75 miles

Time: 40:35

Categories: Blog, WOD

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 reply

Leave a Reply

