COMPETITION: Mid-Atlantic Affiliates for CrossFit Hope for Cures

I saw this post on my box’s blog this evening and I decided to sign up. Technically, I’m supposed to be down at the beach but why can’t I just drive after? Exactly!

Here’s the WOD.

“Hope”
3 Rounds:
1:00 Burpees
1:00 Power Snatch (75/55)
1:00 Box Jumps (24″/20″)
1:00 Chest to Bar Pullups
1:00 Thrusters (75/55)

1:00 rest between rounds

Needless to say, this is going to be one heck of a tough WOD but why not, it’s for charity.

I need to raise $30, but why not raise a little bit more if I can? So I setup this page so you can donate. I need to raise $100.

More info on the event –> http://bit.ly/14ndJBi

Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 replies

Trackbacks

  1. Help Support Me @ “Crossfit for Hope” ** This Satuday | Crossfit or Die
  2. COMPETITION: Crossfit’s Hope for Cures | Crossfit or Die

Leave a Reply

