GAMES PROFILE: Making Leaps and Bounds – Jenn Jones

Crossfit HQ just released this video profile of two-time games competitor Jenn Jones.

I had the honor of meeting her at District CrossFit a while back. She used to coach here but left shortly before I joined.

This girl is tough and strong. I saw her working out one afternoon, working on 40″+ dynamic box jumps. I was floored.

She absolutely crushed it in the South Central open, and it came as no surprise that she finished first in the regionals. I can’t wait to watch her at the games this year.

CLICK HERE to watch the video.

Follow Jenn on Twitter. 

 

Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 replies

  1. Do you go to DCF? In a random, 6 degrees of blog separation sort of thing, I know one of the coaches. Tell qp I said hi. 🙂

Leave a Reply

