Hand Stand Walks…and Falls

So last week I took my first crack at trying hand stand walking. And no, it’s nothing like using the wall.

For those of you who did gymnastics growing up please bear with me here, this is as fancy as I’ve ever been.

MY ADVICE: Spend as much time upside down on the wall as you can. If you can’t hold a hand stand for around 30 seconds, walks aren’t going to be any easier. Oh and use a mat, don’t be dumb like me.

Ok, you now have my permission to laugh.

Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 replies

  1. Hey….everyone starts somewhere! Good for you for attempting it!

  2. I really need to work on those! I can’t even get up on my hands! You’re darn near an expert in comparison with my abilities. 🙂

Leave a Reply

