My Achilles Heel…Literally (90 day mobility challenge)

Do any of you struggle with your squat position? Keeping your feet straight forward? Keeping those knees wide and engaging those hips?

I struggle with the squat more than anything else, and It can be really really frustrating.

I am fed up with being so immobile. 

Starting today, I’m committing myself to a 90 day core and mobility challenge, focusing on hips, groin and ankles.  Every day I’ll work on mobility, range of motion and strengthening my core. 

You can follow along here as I mash, smash and reorganize my body so I can actually move properly.

My Goals

  • Hold a squat, feet forward for 4 minutes or more. 
  • Squat clean 185#.
  • Front squat 235#.
Categories: 90 Day Core & Mobility Challenge

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

