Mobility & Core Challenge (Day 2)

Another day, another 20 minutes focused on mobility AFTER my WOD.

I’ve gone into 3 minutes per thigh of hardcore mashing. Then attacking my shins and ankles with a lacrosse ball.

Afterwards it’s 5 minutes per ankle of what I like to call the “death my bands ankle stretch.”

Shadows and squats. #crossfit #mobility

A post shared by Justin LoFranco (@jaylowone) on

So far, it’s going. Not great, but going. I try and just keep envisioning how well I’ll be able to squat in 3 months 🙂 That keeps me sane and happy and not deterred by the pain.

Categories: 90 Day Core & Mobility Challenge, Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

