Eating dinner at the beach

So I just finished my WOD at Crossfit Counter Culture. Was a great time and the folks there were very easy going.

>20130828-192725.jpg

The WOD was kinda long:

For Time
4 Rounds
12 shuttle sprints
50 Double Unders
3 Rounds
30″ Box Jumps
30 sit-ups
2 Rounds
6 wall walks
12 pistols
1 Round
50 jumping lunges

By the time I finished I was pretty smoked. I finished in 19:19 which wasn’t too bad since I did it mostly unbroken but then I found out someone earlier had done it in the 14s and I became sad 😉

All in all it was really great to WOD somewhere else.

Afterwards I went on over to Chipotle for a paleo burrito bowl and brought it to the beach to watch the sunset!

Currently my view. Just got done with a WOD. Gonna eat some chipotle. This is awesome. #crossfit #beach #paleo #ca

A post shared by Justin LoFranco (@jaylowone) on

Happy happy day!

Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

